Camping Kerou in Southern Brittany

The Kérou campsite, classified 4 stars since September 2016, located in Pouldu, offers you convivial and authentic holidays in the south of Finistère. Located in Clohars-Carnoet, the campsite is near Quimperlé, Névez and Concarneau.

Book your stay
> Réservation camping Bretagne
Location mobil-home camping Bretagne
campsite northern france
Family campsite South Brittany
Campsite by the sea in Brittany

Camping with
water park in Brittany

Camping with spa bretagne

KEROU’ZEN AREA

For a pleasant and relaxing stay in Brittany/South Finistère, the Kérou**** campsite allows you to enjoy its “Espace KérouZen”. This SPA (equipped with a sauna, hammam, jaccuzzi) works in private, offering you a moment of intimacy alone, with two, or between friends. Book as soon as you arrive the formula that will project you into a new world, that of “Zenitude”…

Camping with spa

campsite with swimming pool Brittany

AQUATIC AREA

Close your eyes: you are by the pool, the children are having fun, you are enjoying the sun… You are not dreaming, you are at the Kérou**** campsite, which welcomes you with its water park… Indoor swimming pool, heated pool, water slides or paddling pools for children, young and old alike will enjoy the joys of the water. And your vacation is sublime!

The aquatic area

4-star Campsite in Northern France

“ Many
activities
at the campsite ”

DISCOVER OUR ACTIVITIES AT THE CAMPSITE

Activities for young and old are offered in July and August. You will be able to participate in fun and sporting activities within everyone’s reach. Theme evenings are organized as well as special menus to be found in our snack bar open at weekends in low season.

Discover the activities

“Choose
your
accomodation”

Mobil home rentals in southern Finistere

For a stay in the greatest comfort discover our mobile homes. With a capacity ranging from 2 to 6 people, our mobile homes are suitable for a family, a group of friends or a couple. All equipped with sanitary facilities and an equipped kitchen, they have the necessary amenities for a successful stay. From only 41€, you can stay in the south of Finistère, between Fouesnant and Névez, in the greatest comfort. Rentals also have a place for your car and vary from 20m2 to almost 33m2. In short, mobile homes are ideal accommodation for carefree holidays in the heart of Brittany.

Holidays in Northern France, in Brittany

During your holidays in our 4 star campsite, there are many visits you can make! Finistère, in southern Brittany, is indeed full of famous seaside resorts such as Concarneau, Pont-Aven, Fouesnant or Névez. Coastal department, Finistère also allows you to discover the beauty of the Atlantic Ocean via the beaches or cliffs of the Breton coast.

Camping by the Sea in Brittany

Campsite by the sea in Brittany

Feel like idleness, sports activities or swimming in complete safety? The beaches of Quimperlé are open to you! All you have to do is choose from the different beaches along the coast. There’s something for everyone… from the sportiest to the quietest…

Discover our seaside campsite in Brittany

Notices and Reservation Contracts

Find us here

Camping Brittany 4-stars

neque. ut consequat. nec dapibus consectetur adipiscing Donec quis, ut vel, libero

Camping Le Kérou 4 étoiles, Finistère Sud

Le camping du Kérou, 4 étoiles, à 200 mètres des plages, vous accueille pour des vacances conviviales et authentiques dans le Sud Finistère.

Localisé au Pouldu, à Clohars-Carnoët, le camping est à proximité de Quimperlé, Névez, Pont Aven et Concarneau.

Réserver votre séjour
> Réservation camping Bretagne
Location mobil-home camping Bretagne
Camping Bretagne Sud
Camping familial Bretagne sud
Camping bord de mer Bretagne

Camping avec parc
aquatique en Bretagne

Camping avec spa finistere

ESPACE KEROU’ZEN

Pour un séjour en Bretagne Sud Finistère, agréable et relaxant, le camping **** du Kérou vous permet de profiter de son « Espace KérouZen ». Cet espace bien-être (équipé d’un sauna, hammam, jacuzzi) fonctionne en privatif, vous proposant un moment d’intimité seul, à deux, ou entre amis. Réservez dès votre arrivée la formule qui vous projettera dans un nouveau monde, celui de la « Zénitude » …

Camping avec spa

Camping Bretagne avec piscine

PARC AQUATIQUE

Fermez les yeux : vous êtes au bord de la piscine, les enfants s’amusent, vous profitez du soleil… Vous ne rêvez pas, vous êtes bien au camping **** du Kérou avec son parc aquatique… Piscine couverte, bassin chauffé, toboggans aquatiques ou encore pataugeoires, les petits comme les grands profiteront des joies de l’eau. Et vos vacances sont sublimes !

L’espace aquatique

Camping 4 étoiles en Bretagne, Finistère Sud

“ Nombreuses
activités
en camping ”

DÉCOUVREZ NOS ACTIVITÉS !

Des animations pour petits et grands vous sont proposées en Juillet Août. Vous pourrez participer à des activités ludiques et sportives à la portée de tous. Des soirées à thèmes sont organisées ainsi que des menus spéciaux à retrouver dans notre Snack Bar ouvert les week-ends hors saison.

Découvrez les activités

« Choisissez
votre
hébergement »

Location mobil-homes en Bretagne, Finistère Sud

Pour un séjour dans le plus grand confort, découvrez nos résidences mobiles. Avec une capacité allant de 2 à 6 personnes, nos mobil-homes s’adaptent aussi bien au famille, au groupe d’amis, qu’au couple. Tous équipés de sanitaires et d’une cuisine aménagée, ils disposent des agréments nécessaires à un séjour réussi. A partir de 41€ seulement, vous pourrez donc séjourner dans le Sud Finistère, entre Fouësnant et Névez, dans le plus grand confort. Les locatifs disposent également d’un emplacement pour votre voiture et varient de 20m2 à presque 33m2. Bref, les mobil-homes sont des hébergements idéaux pour des vacances sans soucis au cœur de la Bretagne.

Vacances en Bretagne, Finistère Sud

Pendant vos vacances dans notre camping 4 étoiles, nombreuses sont les visites que vous pourrez faire! Le Finistère Sud, en Bretagne, regorge en effet de stations balnéaires de renom comme Concarneau, Pont-Aven, Fouësnant ou encore Névez. Département littoral, le Finistère vous permet également de découvrir la beauté de l’Océan Atlantique via les plages ou les falaises de la côte bretonne.

Défilez horizontalement
Camping bord de mer Bretagne sud

Camping en bord de mer, Finistère Sud

Envie de farniente, d’activités sportives ou de vous baigner en toute sécurité ? Les plages du pays de Quimperlé s’offrent à vous ! Vous n’avez plus qu’a faire votre choix parmi les différentes plages bordant le littoral. Il y en a pour tous les goûts… des plus sportives aux plus calmes…

Découvrez notre camping en bord de mer, Finistère Sud

Retrouvez-nous

camping-avis-bretagne
Camping Bretagne 4 étoiles

Actualités

Saison estivale 2019

Nouveautés 2019 : Les travaux démarrent !

Lire la suite

dictum consectetur commodo mi, Phasellus libero Donec amet,